St. Helens


Following the Annual General Meeting in July the Committee for 2018-2019 is as follows:-

Chair: Andrea Knowles
Vice-Chair/Membership Secretary: Peter Ashworth
Secretary: Lorna Littler
Treasurer: Gordon Taylor
Groups Co-ordinator: Lynn Simm
Speakers Secretary: Margaret Layhe
Assistant Treasurer: Bernard Wood
Minutes Secretary: Ben Mallet
Beacon Support: Barry Davidson
Venue Secretary: Vacant

Committee Page