St Austell


Pippa BoardmanChairwoman/Press Secretary
Richard AshVice Chair
Jeremy PreeceVice Chair 1
Dennis RaynerTreasurer
Jenny SkipTreasurer’s Assistant 1
Chris Scott Treasurer's Assistant 2
Jan BadgerSecretary
Ann SmithMembership Secretary
Barbara WaddingtonSocial Admin
Chris PalmerElectrical Compliance

Additional Non-Committee Member Contacts

Norma Jarman and Shirley WilliamsSpeakers' Programme Bookings
Sandra Buck Website Contact
Sue BrownGroup Co-ordinator

In the unlikely event a Group cannot access the venue, please Email a key holder:
Pippa - Chairwoman
Richard - Vice Chair
Chris Palmer - Electrical Compliance

Where to find us:

St Austell Arts Centre
87 Truro Rd, Saint Austell PL25 5HJ

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                                            
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: