Click on a link below to email a Committee member

ChairpersonPaddy McNeish
Vice ChairpersonSharon Partington
TreasurerAlan Patmore
SecretaryPhil Watling
Membership SecretaryJim Hay
Social SecretaryViv Pulman
Activities Co-ordinatorPhil Watling
Newsletter EditorIan Homewood
Committee Member Dawn Oldfield

Other contacts

Speaker SecretaryJamie Gaskin
Web Co-ordinatorSteve Hardwick
Beacon AdministratorBrian Tyler

Emergency Contact No

In case of emergency phone the Treasurer 07800 569661

If you have visited this page to request information:

  • from any of the Committee members, please send your request to the relevant member using one of the links above. You will get a response as soon as possible
  • about a group you are interested in, please send a message to the Group leader whose contact details will be found on the relevant page for that group

Click the link to contact the Activities Co-ordinator if you would like to:

  • join a group which is full. You will be placed on a waiting list
  • start a new group. You will be given advice and help with this
  • make a suggestion for an addition to the Discount Scheme for Members

In any communication please include your name and a contact telephone number in your message#.