Stanford-Le-Hope & District

Executive Committee Members-2019/20

Stanford-le-Hope and District U3A Executive Committee 2019 - 2020

At our AGM in JUNE 2019,the Officers and Committee members were elected.
At our first Executive Committee meeting the following roles were agreed:-

Title/Role(Officers in Bold)Name
ChairmanColin Munro
Vice Chair(and Speaker secretary)Bernie Smith
Secretary (and minutes Secretary)Davina Brown
TreasurerGraham Hodgson
Assistant Treasurer, Assistant Interest Groups Coordinator & Trips CoordinatorJean Jardine
Membership SecretaryJohn Green
Newsletter EditorChris Henderson
Website AdministratorMichael Farman
Trips Coordinator & Website AdministratorChristine Gomm
Interest Groups Coordinator and Advance Notice NewsletterPaul Brice
Disabilities CoordinatorMagda Norris
Compliance OfficerDick Fox
Committee MemberMichael Miller
Committee MemberKevin Brice

Non Committee Members assisting the Executive Committee
President - Julie Coker
Assistant Membership Secretary - Ann Bailey
Welfare Officer/Buddy organiser - Maureen Nicholas

Please use you back button to return to the last page or click WELCOME