Skiddaw

EC members

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmail
ChairmanTony Marshchair@skiddawu3a.co.uk
Vice ChairMaggie Pottsvicechair@skiddawu3a.co.uk
Business SecretaryJim Pawsonsecretary@skiddawu3a.co.uk
TreasurerBarbara Newtontreasurer@skiddawu3a.co.uk
Membership SecretaryLeela Marshmembership@skiddawu3a.co.uk
Groups Co-ordinatorYvette Bradleygroupscoordinator@skiddawu3a.co.uk
Speakers SecretaryAlyson Lehningerspeakers@skiddawu3a.co.uk
Social SecretariesSue Grant & Ron Leesocial-secretary@skiddawu3a.co.uk
Media LiaisonJohn Howellmedia@skiddawu3a.co.uk
Website & Beacon AdminMark Bradleywebmaster@skiddawu3a.co.uk
MemberTed McArdle
Member