Your Committee Members

ChairpersonNeill Stewart
SecretaryDeborah Reardon
TreasurerBarbara Gater
Vice TreasurerJenny Woods
Vice Chairman/Speaker Introduction ChairpersonSally Bayley
Web AdminPaul Johnson
Comm. Member Membership Secretary & publicityDeborah Reardon
Comm. Member Elaine Brown
Comm. Member Carole Sutcliffe
Comm. Member Alan Speers
comm. Member Margaret Petrie

Click to see a copy of our Constitution.