For more information about Skegness U3A or to contact a committee member please use the e-mail contact below.

Chair: David Riggs
Vice Chair: Mike Adams
Treasurer: Judith Lagden
Secretary: Joy Adams
Group Co-Ordinator: Wayne Lagden
Membership Secretary: Jennifer Mackley
Welfare Liason Officer: Jenny Topley
Speaker Secretary: David Riggs
Door Staff Organiser: Jo Riggs

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: