Rickmansworth & District

Committee Members 2018-2019

To contact us please go to the "CONTACT" page or, to contact a specific committee member, click on the link to see a list of email addresses and telephone numbers. The file is password protected.

Jean Paddick Chair
Shirley LongmanVice Chair
Maurice DelaporteAssociate Chair and Hall Manager
Mary QuinnHon. Treasurer
David BennettHon. Secretary
Irene MorrishBusiness Secretary
Michele BennettCommittee Member
Susan RayCommittee Member
Harry TemminkCommittee Member
Margaret LemarieHon. President

Membership Secretary

Frances Chater

Speaker Secretaries

ThursdayAnn Matthews
TuesdayPosition vacant