Radlett & District

The Committee

President: Gerald Bernard

The Radlett & District U3A Committee 2018-19

Chairman/Outside Liaison: Joan Miller
Vice Chairman / Outings & Events Co-ordinator: Vivien Summers
Treasurer: Jeremy Packman
Deputy Treasurer - Events and Groups: Stephen Summers
Assistant Treasurer: Anthea Brick
Secretary: Marion Curzon
Membership Secretary: Adrienne Pyzer
Venue Organiser & RUG’s Co-ordinator: Marion Krieger
Newsletter Editor: Stephen Gold
Monthly Communications: Elaine Dyke
Webmaster: Gary Harding

Click once on a photo then scroll through the images

Gerald Bernard President Joan Miller: Chairman/Outside Liaison Vivien Summers: Vice Chair & Events Jeremy Packman Treasurer Stephen Summers: Deputy Treasurer Marion Curzon - Secretary Adrienne Pyzer Membership Secretary
Gerald BernardJoan MillerVivien SummersJerry PackmanStephen SummersMarion CurzonAdrienne Pyzer
Gary Harding Webmaster Brian Lipman - Groups Coordinator Anthea Brick - Assistant Treasurer Marion Krieger: Venue Organiser & RUGs Stephen Gold - Newsletter editor Elaine Dyke - Monthly Communications
Gary Harding Brian LipmanAnthea BrickMarion Krieger Stephen Gold Elaine Dyke