Prestatyn Rhyl & District



ChairChris Winner
Business SecretaryJennie Jones
TreasurerCarol Salmon
Membership SecretaryIan Sherwood
Interest Groups CoordinatorLinda Redfern
Website AdministratorDawn Russell
Committee MemberVirginia Adams
Committee MemberJean Howells
Committee MemberLinda Daltry
Committee MemberSue Walker
Committee MemberPauline Murray
Committee MemberCarolyn Hughes
Speaker SecretaryJennie Jones

You may contact the Officers with special responsibilities by sending an email using the form below. Select the recipient, enter your own name and email address and type your message in the large box. Click the 'Send Message' button when you are ready.

  • NB Please check that your email address has been entered correctly otherwise we will not be able to respond or contact you at all. As a backup you may wish to include your phone number - the recipient will not pass on your number to anyone else

Please select:-

  • Membership Secretary if you are interested in joining or want further information about us
  • Interest Groups Coordinator for general information about Interest Groups or to make suggestions for new ones
  • Webmaster for information specific to the website.

Note: If you have an enquiry about a specific Interest Group, then please visit the group's page for contact information. You can find a list of clickable links to current groups here:- «Groups» or on the 'GROUPS' tab above

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: