Contact one of us

Please feel free to get in touch for more information by calling anybody on the following list, or emailing with the form at the bottom of the page.


CHAIRMAN Hilary Nicklin 02392 297867

VICE CHAIR Rosemary Sirett 07540567804

SECRETARY Carol Powell 02392 754289

TREASURER Jean Morgan 02392 816949

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY Olivia Quinn 07506 145293

SOCIAL SECRETARY Ken Snell MBE 02392 786825

SPEAKER SECRETARY Hilary Poley 02392756220

WEBSITE Rosemary Sirett 07540597804

WEBSITE Carole Grinter 07867853457

BEACON ADMINISTRATOR Ivor Grayson-Smith 0239250340

EDITOR NEWSLETTER Susan Johnson 02392 669938


Programme Coordinator Vacancy

Committee Meetings:- for Autumn Tern 2021
Sept 10th., Oct 8th., Nov 12th., Dec 10th.

Speaker and Members Forum Meetings:- for Autumn Tern 2021
Sept 21st., Oct 19th., Nov 16th.

Please choose where to send your message:                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: