Pewsey Vale

Pewsey U3A Committee

The committee of the Pewsey Vale U3A consists of the following elected members, co-opted members and volunteers.

Elected Officers

Lynne  Batsford Lynne Batsford - ChairmanJean Rickard Jean Rickard - SecretaryStephanie Wootton Stephanie Wotton - Treasurer

Co-opted, Volunteers and extra roles

Group Leaders Co-ordinator-Joanna Goulson
Membership Secretary-Jill Woodhams
Newsletter Editor-Joanna Goulson
Speaker Secretary-Lynne Batsford
Webmaster-Robin Collins
Committee member-Maurice Alston
Committee member-Steve Woodhams
Committee member-Julian Mumford
Committee member-Lynn Mumford

Please use the message box below to direct your question to the relevant committee member. If you're unsure please use the General Enquires button.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                            
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: