Pershore & District


General and Membership enquiries: Mary Greer

Committee Members
Chair:Jackie Jolley
Vice Chair:Sally Whyte
Treasurer:Ian Smith
Business Secretary:Jill Wilson
Membership Secretary:Mary Greer
Groups Co-ordinator:John Wright
Beacon Administrator:Mary Greer
Policies and Accessibility:Mary Gleaves
Speaker Co-ordinator:Sally Whyte
Website contact and co-ordinator:Mary Greer
Facebook Group Admin:Sandra Chapman
Website groups:Sally Whyte
Website groups:John Wright
New Members Liaison:Ingrid Fox
Publicity and Social Media:Sandra Chapman
Other Contacts
Newsletter editor:Sandra Chapman
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: