Odiham District

Executive Committee

Executive Committee - 2020-2021

Chair Helen Smith
Vice-Chair & Monthly Meetings Speakers Secretary John Charlewood
Treasurer Chris Gotla
Membership Secretary Gill Harden
Business Secretary Lynda Hampton
Groups Co-ordinator Nicki Baker
Groups Co-ordinator Hugh Thomas
Functions Co-ordinator Derek Spruce
Website Liaison & Technology Chris Clark
Co Website Liaison & technology Marion Sharp
Minutes Secretary Jane Osgood
Shadow Business Secretary Vivien Needham

To send an email to members of the committee complete the following form:#

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: