North Devon Coast


The Committee, drawn as volunteers from the membership, are a dedicated team working together for the benefit of the membership and to encourage new people to join our group.

The committee structure is as follows:

Acting Chair/Secretary Jo Rosvall
Acting Vice Chair/Membership Secretary Joan Broxholme
Treasurer Janet Keiff
Lunch Sec / Welfare Rosemary Stewart
Coffee Mornings Marilyn Stobbe
Committee member James Harber
Committee member Nigel Hoadley
Committee member Pat Preston
Committee member Julian Tippett

Convener Liaison Fran Barnett (not on cttee)