Who is Who?

At our Zoom AGM held at 10:30am on 27th October 2020 it was announced that certain members of the 2019/2020 Committee had now either stood down or their term had come to an end. Going forward new committee roles were voted on and the revised committee as at 27th October 2020 is as follows:

ChairmanJohn Woodason
Vice Chairman
SecretaryCaroline Birkby
TreasurerVictor Williams
Assistant Treasurer
Membership SecretaryJohn Mankelow
Group Leader Coordinator
Programme Coordinator
Meet and GreetJune Colwell
Committee MemberJudith Holroyd
Committee MemberPauline Scotting
Website & Social Media

Not on the committee:

Committee PrintingDave Morey


OUR COMMITTEE ROLES for 2019/2020 voted in May 2019 are:-

ChairmanGret Woodason
Vice ChairmanShirley Scammell
SecretaryJohn Woodason
TreasurerVictor Williams
Assistant TreasurerChristine Bramhall
Membership SecretaryDave Morey
Group Leader CoordinatorDavid Stevens
Programme CoordinatorGret Woodason
PublicityGret Woodason
Meet & GreetJune Colwell
Committee PrintingDave Morey
Committee Assistant Judith Holroyd
Website and Social MediaValerie Tams


Our Previous Committee roles for 2018/2019 voted in May 2018 were

ChairmanGret Woodason
Vice ChairmanTBA
SecretaryJohn Woodason
TreasurerDave Morey
Assistant TreasurerChristine Bramhall
Membership SecretaryShirley Scammell
Group Leader CoordinatorMargaret Harris
Programme CoordinatorValerie Tams
PublicityGret Woodason
Meet & GreetValerie Tams
Committee MemberAlison Ross
Committee Member Judith Holroyd
WebmasterValerie Tams

If you would like to volunteer to become a Committee Member, please email the Committee