Newcastle Emlyn


The current committee members are:

Chairperson:Hazel Towle
Vice Chairperson:Kari Byrne
Secretary:Jenny Evans
Treasurer and Membership Secretary:Ruth Smith
Programme Secretary:Julia Pearson
Programme Secretary:Lesley Groves
Group Coordinator:Alison Dowling
Committee Member:Vicky Thomas
Committee Member:Hilary Pittam
Committee Member:Malcolm Smith
Co-opted Committee Member:Andrew Norton
Co-opted Committee Member and Website Admin:Dave Thomas

If you wish to contact a committee member, please 'click' on the relevant name above.