Convener: Bridget Kilpatrick

Treasurer: Ann Dawson

Secretary/Membership/Groups enquiries: Pauline M Ross 01667 453537 or by direct email

Syllabus secretary: Norman Newton

Other committee members: Frances Hendry, Rosemary Matheson, Margaret McKillop, Jill Twist, Tricia Watt

Please choose where to send your message:                                                            
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: