Moseley & Kings Heath

Committee Members and Contact Form

Committee Members and Trustees

Chair Ray Tier
Vice Chair Ken Fisher
Business & Communications Secretary Cormac Quigley
Treasurer Carey Baff
Interest Group Co-ordinator Anne James
Membership Secretary Faith Walsh
Social Activities Secretary Janet Burgess
Safeguarding Coordinator Heather Lawrence

To find out how the committee operates see Committee Information/ Role Descriptions.

Contact Form

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                      
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: