Meon Valley


Meon Valley U3A’s Officers and Committee for 2019 -20 are:

Chairman: Mike Hollis
Vice-Chair: Jan Ernest
Treasurer: Graham Dandy
Programme & Meetings Officer: Brian Barrett
Secretary: Betty Hiscock
Committee members: Sheila McNerney; Jenny Mallett; Julia Field; Josephine Wilkes; Lyndon Palmer

For all enquiries, including about membership, contact Betty Hiscock, using the email form below or Tel: 01489 894807

Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: