Melton Mowbray

Committee

Elected Committee Members

April 2023 to April 2024

Chairman Kathy Slack Kathy Slack Chair chairman@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Linda Newberry Linda Newberry vchair@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Business Secretary Janice Palmer Janice Palmer Business Secretary secretary@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Treasurer Maureen Carruthers Maureen Carruthers treasurer@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Membership Secretary Sharon Baines Sharon Baines Membership Secretary membership@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Speaker Secretary Barry Frangleton Barry Frangleton speaker@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
IT Advisor C. J. Rupp C. J. Rupp, IT Advisor admin@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Group Co-ordinator Dolores Harvey Delores Harvey, Groups Coordinator groups@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Christine Bluett Christine Bluett editor@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk