Melton Mowbray

Committee

Elected Committee Members

April 2021 to April 2022

Chairman Graham Cherryman Graham Cherryman chairman@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Kathy Slack Kathy Slack vchair@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Business Secretary Christine Bluett Christine Bluett secretary@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Treasurer Maureen Carruthers Maureen Carruthers treasurer@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Membership Secretary Eric Faulconbridge Eric Faulconbridge membership@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Speaker Secretary Joan Allen Joan Allen speaker@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
IT Advisor C.J. Rupp C.J. Rupp admin@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Group Co-ordinator Linda Faulks Linda Faulks groups@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Diane Cherryman Diane Cherryman editor@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk