Melton Mowbray

Contact

Committee Members

Graham CherrymanChairmanchairman@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Kathy SlackVice-Chairmanvchair@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Christine BluettBusiness Secretarysecretary@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Maureen CarruthersTreasurertreasurer@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Eric FaulconbridgeMembership Secretarymembership@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Joan AllenSpeaker Secretaryspeaker@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
C.J. RuppIT Advisoradmin@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Linda FaulksGroup Coordinatorgroups@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Diane CherrymanNewsletter Editoreditor@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                          
Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: