Below are some of the Committee Members. If you wish to contact them please click on the relevant name and fill in the contact form. Your email will be answered as soon as it can be.

Membership enquiries to Mike Sharp please

ChairSue Davis Sur
Vice Chair and Website AdministratorMark Seed
TreasurerBruce Cagneux
Assistant Treasurer
SecretarySue Bullock
Minute SecretaryBarbara Goulette
Membership SecretaryMike Sharp
Groups' Coordinator
Front Desk Organiser
Communications OfficerKevin Booth
Committee MemberDan Prentice
Newsletter EditorGloria Crick

Visit the Medway U3A Facebook Page

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: