Mawdesley Villages

Committee and Minutes

Committee Members

Sam Hoyle (Chair)
Christine Garrity (Vice Chair)
Allan Molyneux (Treasurer)
Susan Powell (Business Secretary)
Yvonne Bradshaw (Web Site Editor)
Pat Bright (Groups' Co-ordinator)
Carole Cook
Margaret Gibson (Disability Officer)
Lindsey Heaton
Sue Jones
Joan King
John Latham
Maurice Povall
Paul Robinson
Alan Wilkinson
Karen Yates (Groups' Co-ordinator)

Please use the links on the right of this page for copies of the minutes of our Committee Meetings.