Mapperley & District


ChairCarolyn Luckhurst
Vice-chairSue Cullen
SecretaryHelen Fulton
TreasurerAnne Elliot
Membership SecretaryChris Padgett
Groups Co-OrdinatorVal Wilkinson
Newsletter EditorSue Cullen
Committee MemberGeraldine Chaffe
Committee MemberElaine Wyatt
Committee MemberHeather Wheatley
Committee MemberMartin Cooke
Committee MemberMaggie Grimshaw
Committee MemberRichard Hill
Committee MemberVic Blake
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                      
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: