Current Committee Members

ChairKen Patton01455556996
Vice-chairRoy Maiden01455550058
SecretaryGwen Edwards01455209649
Treasurer/Membership SecretaryAlan Shean01455283512
Social Account Treasurer/Online CoordinatorKate Ayres01455209074
Newsletter EditorCarmel Kerslake01455553790
Programme SecretaryMargaret Foster01455553258
Minutes SecretaryGwen Edwards01455209649
Groups CoordinatorLinda Patton01455556996
Committee MemberTheresa Phillips07788130339
Committee MemberLyn Grindlaytel no awaited
Co-opted memberMick Barrows (Equipment Organiser)01455556570
Co-opted memberPeter Sneath01455553254
Co-opted memberJune Clayton01455209545
Please choose where to send your message:                                        
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: