The following members of Littleborough u3a Committee were elected at the AGM on 12th June 2023.

Chair - Bob Coley
Business Secretary - Gillian Pearson
Treasurer - Mark Pearson
Vice Chair- Sue Temperley
Beacon Site Administrator tba
Groups Co-ordinator - Cindy Drinkwater
Web Site admin - Barrie Whitehead
Second Vice-chair & Speakers Co-ordinator - Marilyn Aldred
Newsletter Editor - Jo Wiggans
Membership Secretary - Michael Rowley
Committee member - Brenda Brown
Committee member - Sandra Kokocki

If you wish to get in touch with a member of the Committee, please do so at any monthly meeting, or you may wish to use the form below to ask a question, or to send a message to a specific committee member.

Alternatively, we have a mobile contact number - 07517 434368

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: