Committee Members 2018/19

CHAIRMAN - Jan Hodges
TREASURER - Tony Weber
SECRETARY - Christine Major

Committee - Valerie Clapham - Groups Co-ordinator
Committee - Sheena Walker- Membership
Committee - Nicola Hopkins, Assistant Membership Secretary
Committee Ed Bailey - Assistant Groups Co-ordinator
Committee Stella Collins, Social Secretary
Committee Jo Gluck - Speakers

Non-Committee - Teresa Doyle - Website Administrator

Please choose where to send your message:                                                            
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: