Leigh Belfairs


Chair - Gill Knight

Vice Chair - Loraine Thompson

Treasurer - Paul Stalham

Secretary - Maureen Eldred

Webmaster/Newsletter Editor - Janet Monk

Minutes Secretary - Diane Levy

Group Co-Ordinator - Sharon Waller

Membership Secretary - Beverley Wohl

Deputy Membership Secretary - Sharon Foreman

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: