Leicester U3A is run for and by its members. It operates as a charity (Charity No. 1083274) and its Trustees are elected annually to the Committee.

Current members of the Committee of Leicester U3A are:

Jenny FoxonChair/Trips Coordinator
Irene AultSecretary
Bill MannersTreasurer
Steph SmithVice Chair/Groups Coordinator
Sandra BarkerWellbeing & Hospitality
Stella MemoryAssistant Secretary
Margaret PotterMembership Secretary
Elisabeth SomogyiGroups Coordinator Assistant
Ros DevineMember

Enquiries by email are welcome. For telephone enquiries about membership, contact the Membership Secretary, 0116 2911814.

RUMs - really useful members - and their roles are listed on the Members' page; they can be contacted by email from that page.

To contact members of the committee or the Website Manager:

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: