Leicestershire & Rutland


To contact us you can either use the email links given below to work with your own email client, or you can use the form further down the page.

Committee Members

Chairman - Judith Harriman (Glenfield U3A)

Vice-Chairman - Lynne Cox (Whitwick U3A)

Treasurer - Helen Davison (Charnwood U3A)

Coordinator - Roger Prescott (West Leicestershire U3A)

Member - Ros Devine (Leicester U3A)

Member -

Please choose where to send your message:                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: