Hoylake, West Kirby & District



Chair, Graham Thwaite
Vice Chair, Carol Johnston
Vice Chair, Eirwen Thomas
Treasurer, Sue Burke
Secretary, Marjorie Hargreaves (632 1188)
Membership Secretary, Graham Thwaite (632 2742)
Interest Groups Co-ordinator, Helen Crelley (678 5714)
Social Committee, tba
Speaker Secretary, Julie Lee
Webmaster, Jonathan Thornton,

Other committee members

Ruth Lacy
Jean Graham
Mike Waring
Kate Jones


Please choose where to send your message:                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: