Hockley & Hawkwell

Email H&H Administrative Officers.

Most Committee members can be contacted in person at the monthly meetings.

Chairman/Speaker Secretary: Peter Bowers
Vice Chair: Angela Bailey
Treasurer:Pat Clarke
Business Secretary: Carol Holborn
Membership Secretary and Direct Mailing:Ann Vann
Group Co-ordinator: Gill Newman
Social Secretary/Welfare Officer Jenny Sartain
Social Treasurer/Assist Treasurers: Pat Clarke
Newsletter/Bulletin Co-ordinator: Simon Wootton
Minute Secretary:Deborah Wootton

Should you need to speak with someone from Hockley & Hawkwell U3A urgently there is now a mobile contact number. Tel: 07762 019754

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: