Hurst, Hassocks & Ditchling


The HHD Executive Committee 2021/22

Chair Marcus Martin
Vice Chairs TBA
Secretary David Ashton
Treasurer Tony Pembroke
Membership Secretary Diana Gould
Groups Organiser Jenny Weinstein
Meetings Organiser Jeremy Weinstein
Communication Louisa Sewell
Committee MembersAmanda Felix, Tony Gibson, Martin Hall-Smith
Website Managers Maggy Robinson & Julie Atkin.

Please allow time for a response to your enquiry.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                      
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: