Chairman: Charles Whittaker
Treasurer: Mike Pugsley
Membership Secretary: Ros Whittaker
Committee Secretary: Lynette Hawkins
Publicity Co-ordinator: Catherine Notaras
Talks Organiser: Stewart Redman
TVN Rep. : Gill Le Du
Ex Officio: Denise Keir / Pat Planner
Membership Data Base/Email network: Ros Whittaker

External to Committee
Newsletter and Website Editor: Charles Whittaker

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: