Helensburgh & District


The members of the Executive Committee are as follows:-

ChairmanMalcolm Brown
TreasurerAnne Bernard
SecretaryPatricia Green-Milberg
Minute SecretaryPeter Holmes
Membership SecretaryArchie Westwood
Website AdministratorMalcolm Brown
Group CoordinatorsWendy Kerr/ Marion Brown
Programmes CoordinatorClare Durrani
Committee MemberEd McGrachan
Committee MemberDelia Irvine
Committee MemberSandra MacEwan
Committee MemberJanet Tidswell

All members of the Executive Committee can be contacted at the monthly meetings.
Alternatively enquiries can be addressed at any time to the Officers and organisers using the form below:-

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                      
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: