Haverhill & District

To make contact with Haverhill U3A

The Committee

Chairman Peter Tatam
Vice Chairman Dilwyn Roberts
General Secretary Jean Lansdown
Minutes Secretary Rosie Campbell
Treasurer Dilwyn Roberts / Barbara Lavender
Membership Secretary Barbara Lavender
Assistant Membership SecretaryAldine Horrigan
IT Membership Support Barbara Lavender
Speaker SecretarySandra Culling
New Groups Coordinator Marie Caulfield
Groups Coordinator Marie Caulfield
Third Age Trust MagazineBarbara Lavender
Please choose where to send your message:                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: