The Committee for 2017-2018 was elected at the September AGM:

Christine Carter Chair chair@havantu3a.org.uk
Philippa GraySecretary secretary@havantu3a.org.uk
John MeachamGroups Coordinator
Margaret Stanger Treasurertreasurer@havantu3a.org.uk
Alison WhiteMembership Secretary membership@havantu3a.org.uk
Geoff Worthington Publicity & Website
John WestProgrammes
Martin Owen Front of House & Technical Support
Valerie Pither Day Trips Organiser
Sue Tinney Minutes Secretary

Co-opted Committee Members

June Peters, Publicity (December 2017)

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: