The Committee
Our current Committee Members and Trustees are:-

ChairStephen Bennett
Deputy ChairJohn Moxon
SecretaryPamela Nason
TreasurerWarwick Lywood,
Membership SecretaryClare Fripp,
Groups CoordinatorLorna Wright
Speakers Secretary.Philip de Jonge
Publicity SecretaryAllen Chubb
AccommodationChristine Gates

If you wish to contact any of the committe members by email please select General Enquiries below and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

Any U3A member wishing to be nominated for the Committee should contact any of the present Committee members.
Committee meetings are generally held on the first Monday of each month at 1.45 pm in Haslemere Hall.

Other Contacts

Excursions SecretaryDon Stacey
PhotographerBrian Archbold
AuditorDavid Dullaway
Publications Assistant Angela Wheeler


To view the Haslemere U3A Data Protection and Privacy policies please click on GDPR1 and GDPR2. The Legitimate Interest Assessment can be seen at GDPR3

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                        
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query:

Click on a picture below to see it full-size with more details.