Hartlepool & District


Committee Members

Chair - Roger Say
Vice Chairs - Wendy Borthwick and Jessica Scott
Secretary - Chris McLoughlin
Treasurer - Phil Jefferies

Membership Secretary - Wendy Borthwick
Group Co-ordinator - Edwina Atkinson
Speaker Organiser - Jessica Scott
Minutes Secretary - Linda Sargent
I.T. Support (Website and Beacon) - Phil Jefferies
Committee - Keith Alder, Anne Tarbitt

Newsletter Editor - Barry Liddle (non-committee)

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                          
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: