Our Committee - 2020-21

The members of our Committee and their responsibilities are:

Rita TomlinChairwoman & Voluntary Liaison Coordinator01279 415459
Maureen Martin Vice-Chair & Meet and Greet Coordinator01279 303725
Geoff KayTreasurer
Liz StapletonBusiness Secretary01279 419714
Christine CheshamMembership Secretary.
Helen SimpsonGroups Treasurer
Janice BushellJoint Groups Coordinator01279 414545
Anne RichardsJoint Groups Coordinator01279 414005
Geoff LongsterWebsite Coordinator glongster@hotmail.com
Terry SothcottNewsletter Editors Harlowu3anewsletter@gmail.com


Barbara Abbott Community Bus01279 435242
Ann Flint Special Events Coordinator01279 414785
Peter Gould Speaker Coordinator01279 830886
Kevin Timmons Equipment Coordinator01279 869025
Jill Moyes Outings Coordinator 01279 423891

A copy of the latest Committee Minutes is available via the link on the Welcome Page.