Halesworth & District

Committee Changes

At the September AGM the committee for 2019-20 were elected unopposed with some retirements and new members. Tim Sutton-Day our Treasurer, and Peter Dutton our Interest Groups Coordinator have left the committee and we thank them for their contribution.

As a result there has been a change in committee membership and roles. Jan Athis is our Interest Groups Coordinator. The previous membership secretary Christine Billinghurst has taken on the role of Treasurer. Monica Edmonds is our new Membership Secretary and will keep you informed about events and activities for the rest of the year.

If you wish to publicize a U3A event or have any enquiries you can contact the committee by emailing the Membership Secretary
For members who do not have email you may telephone Monica Edmonds on 01986 872206