Hailsham & District


Hailsham and District U3A Committee Members 2022/2023

Chairman Trevor Powis
Vice Chair Vacant
Treasurer Bob Waters
Secretary Jean Saunders
Groups Co-ordinator Chris Powis
New Groups Co-ordinator Alison Bulmer
Membership Secretary Cilla Cook
Publicity Officer/Newsletter Editor Jenny Turland
Welfare Officer VACANT
Speaker Secretary Betty Anderson
Committee Members Sally Fox, Sandra Neville, Carol Bacon

Reporting to the Committee

Website Editor/System Administrator (Beacon) Trevor Powis

If you require further information regarding our u3a and/or any of the Interest Groups, please send a message via email to our Chairman or to the Groups Co-Ordinator

Click below for Membership Enquiries.

Look under LINKS for Membership and Gift Aid Forms.

If you are waiting for a reply, please remember to check your "junk" or "spam" folders!

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: