----- Our Team 2020-21

Chair John Wardill
Vice-Chair Vacancy
Secretary Pam Rayment
Treasurer Brian Coulston
Membership Secretary Diana Wardill
Activity Coordinator Sandra Davies
Accommodation Edna Featherstone
Member Wendy Milnes
Website Manager Carol Williams (co-opted)
Non-voting members
Calendar Brian Smith
Membership Database Manager Bill Dell
Minutes / Treasurer Asst Hazel Merigold
Website Asst Rod Cuff
Safeguarding Contacts Wendy Milnes, Sandra Davies, Brenda Elliot
  • COMMITTEE MEETINGS: The Committee meets on a monthly basis to discuss a range of issues connected with the smooth running of our U3A.
  • ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM): Our AGM takes place at the beginning of our regular monthly meeting in May, and elects the new Committee to run our U3A.