Gravesend, Northfleet & District


Chairperson:Robert Vanderwindt
Vice Chairperson:Mick Brookes
Treasurer:Colin Nice
Business Secretary:Sandra Parker
Committee Member:Keith Pilkington
Data Protection:Mick Brookes
Groups Coordinator:Pat Saxby
Meet and Greet MemberDoreen Neighbour
Membership Secretary:Ruth Ricketts
Minutes Secretary:Joan Porter
Social Secretary:Marilyn Pascoe
Speakers Secretary:Linda Howe
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                        
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: