Goudhurst & District


ChairmanIan Agnew
Vice ChairmanVacant
SecretaryRobert Pottinger
TreasurerMike Hollman
Membership SecretaryLynne Gane
Speakers OrganiserAshby Merson-Davies
Groups Co-ordinatorVeronica Inniss
Welcome Group Co-ordinatorVacant
Publicity Co-ordinatorAlan Goda
Website EditorWil Pretty
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                          
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: