Goring Gap


Goring Gap U3A has a management committee of ten people drawn from and elected by its members.

Chairman:Sue Hookway
Secretary:Liz Janes
Membership Secretary: Nigel Wheatley

Other Committee members:

Vice Chairman:
Treasurer:Don Shrimpton
Speaker Organiser:Jackie French
Newsletter Editor:Jean Smith
Groups Coordinator:Gill Hunter
Bookings/Hall Admin:Chris Gregory
Printing & Sound:Bob Edwards

Contact us via email:

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: