Gloucester & District


The Committee are:

ChairDenis Riley
Vice-ChairClive Harper
Business SecretaryJeremy Furtado
TreasurerGerald Robins
Membership SecretaryBarbara Morgan
Groups CoordinatorTeresa Pollington
Minutes SecretaryGillian Whiteley
Newsletter EditorSarah Maidlow

Other useful contacts are:

Team Leader (Welfare)Thelma Miller
Beacon AdministratorKieron Helmy
Website ManagerKeith Bostock

If you wish to speak to one of the committee please use this phone number: 07902 190 183, leaving a message, and your query will be dealt with. OR

Use the contact form below:

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                          
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: