1 : Membership matters

Committee 2017-18 (including non-elected helpers)

Chairman : Anita Boardman
Treasurer : Sue Frost
Secretary : Pat Gradwell

Committee members
Terry Leetch : Vice chairman
Elaine Prisk : Newsletter
Michael Hadfield : Technical support

Website editor : Ann Gardiner
Membership secretary : Lesley Sercombe
Programme secretary : Anne Shaw


Monthly Meetings - Speaker programme 2017-8 (click the thumbnail to look at or read on the events page)

Details about all our group activities can be found on the Groups page.
Groups timetable (to look at or download)

Annual subscription is £15, and there is a charge of £1.50 to attend the Monthly Meeting (£2 for visitors). You can download a Membership application form here to send to the membership secretary with your remittance.

If you need more information about anything connected with Frodsham U3A just click on the blue pigeon near the top right corner this page. From here you can send a message directly to someone who will be able to answer your queries.

Frodsham U3A constitution can be downloaded here

(Back to Welcome page)