Filey & District

Committee news 2019

The following members were elected at the AGM held on 28th March 2019

Chairperson: Graham Tillotson
Secretary: David Smith
Treasurer: Howard Mitton
Vice Chairs: Chris Place and Tony Dawson
Membership Secretary: Roy Foster
Groups Coordinators: Harry Knowles and Tony Dawson
Newsletter: Eleanor Harris
Committee Members: Sue Harrington and Peter Crooks